2007 Senior Awards

The Intercollegiate Horse Show Association is pleased to recognize the following seniors that have achieved excellence with a cumulative grade point average of 3.5 or higher while participating on a I.H.S.A. team.

Morgan Bosarth – University of Massachusetts at Dartmouth
Kaitlyn Bradley – University of Findlay
Tracey Brownwell – California State University Fullerton
Jennifer Cubbage – Mount Saint Mary’s University
Mary S. DeGaetano – Stonehill College
Becca Dingus – Ohio University
Courtney Douglas – West Texas A&M University
Lauren Dowler – Penn State University
Amanda Downing – Smith College
Elizabeth Dubrowski – University of Findlay
Shiloh Grivalt – Morehead State University
Emily Hendrick – Middlebury College
Kathryn Humphreys – University of Findlay
Beatrice Jarocha-Ernst – Rutgers University
Danielle Johnson – Mount Holyoke College
Kathryn Johnston – University of Findlay
Tessa LeCuyer – Tufts University
Karen Low – Utah State University
Tim Malone – Dartmouth College
Lindsay Marks – Hamilton College
Rachel Mathews – College of William and Mary
Brittaney Moon – University of Findlay
Emma Mullaney – Sarah Lawrence College
Leigh Murray – University of Findlay
Amy Rexroat – Black Hawk College
Lisa Rotter – University of Miami
Amy Saunders – Miami University
Rachel Slothnick – University of California Davis
Alisha Smith – Utah State College
Devon Storbeck – Colgate University
Travis Womer – University of Findlay
Jennifer Zangmeister – Kenyon College