

SUPPORTING COLLEGIATE RIDERS AND THEIR EDUCATIONAL ASPIRATIONS

2020 IEF Scholarship Noted Award Winners

Joan Johnson Memorial Award

Carol V. Law Mount Holyoke College Zone 1 Region 3

Jon Conyers Memorial Scholarship Award

Anniker Ryer Marist College Zone 3 Region 3

Emily Hilscher Memorial Award

Sadie Strickland Averett College Zone 4 Region 5

Bob Anthony Memorial Scholarship Award

Morgan Knerr University of Findlay Zone 6 Region 1

Jack Fritz Memorial Award

Hannah Waroway Midway University Zone 6 Region 3

Margaret "Maggie" Blackmon Memorial Award

Isabel Hall Cornell University Zone 2 Region 1

2020 IEF SCHOLARSHIP WINNERS

Zone 1	Region 2	Noah Geslao
Zone 1	Region 3	Alexandra Ferris
Zone 2	Region 5	Leah Hepner
Zone 3	Region 3	Tanner Pfeffer
Zone 3	Region 4	Lauren Rice
Zone 5	Region 3	Audrey Mecklenburg
Zone 6	Region 3	Lauryn Barnett
Zone 7	Region 3	Grace Ann Miller
Zone 3 Zone 3 Zone 5 Zone 6	Region 3 Region 4 Region 3 Region 3	Tanner Pfeffer Lauren Rice Audrey Mecklenburg Lauryn Barnett

Northeastern University University of Massachusetts, Amherst Slippery Rock University Centenary University University of Scranton Wesleyan College Morehead State University University of Wisconsin, River Falls

The mission of the Intercollegiate Equestrian Foundation Inc. (IEF) is to foster and promote intercollegiate equestrian activities and competition through the awarding of scholarships and grants. The scholarships are awarded to those undergraduate students who have competed in intercollegiate equestrian activities and are based upon non-discriminatory criteria including academic achievement, equestrian sport achievement, community service and financial need. The IEF is a nonprofit 501(c)(3) corporation.

iefscholarship.org

As a non-profit 501(c)(3) corporation, donations to the IEF are taxdeductible. Consider supporting the current and future generation of collegiate riders.

Contact us at <u>IEF.kfrancfort@gmail.com</u> to discuss how you can contribute.